contact us

Vance Barber
President
303-478-7119
vbarber@redneckpipe.com

Tyler Petersen
Field Sales, Colorado
916-402-0603
tpetersen@redneckpipe.com

Parker Hall
City Sales, Texas
432-803-9113
phall@redneckpipe.com

Will Proctor
Field Sales, Odessa Texas
619-245-5700
wproctor@redneckpipe.com

Marc Williams
Field Sales, Odessa Texas
281-866-5380
mwilliams@redneckpipe.com

Mat Rolfes
General Manager, Alberta Canada
780-231-3287
mat@ptechcanada.com

How can we help you?

Our team of oilfield veterans are ready to work directly with you to determine solutions that will best work for your operation. Please contact us today, and we’ll have one of our experts contact you shortly.